Multimedia Gallery
Brochures
Ideas
PLAYAS

Beaches

SENDERISMO

Hiking

CARRIL BICI

bike Lane

GOLF

Golf

CON NIÑOS

With children

ACCESIBILIDAD

Accessibility

AGENDA

Events

HIBERNIS MARE

Hibernis Mare

News

Upcoming events

ACTIVIDADES PERMANENTES - DEPORTES, CULTURA Y MAYORES

From Monday, 13/09/2021 to Thursday, 30/06/2022

INSCRIPCIONES PARA EL XI CONCURSO DE PINTURA AL AIRE LIBRE

From Tuesday, 03/05/2022 to Saturday, 02/07/2022

INSCRIPCIONES CONEXIÓN JUVENIL 2022

From Thursday, 26/05/2022 to Friday, 15/07/2022

INSCRIPCIONES OCIOPINAR VERANO 2022

From Thursday, 26/05/2022 to Friday, 15/07/2022

INSCRIPCIÓN TALLER "YO TAMBIÉN QUIERO FORMAR PARTE DE KOI"

From Tuesday, 14/06/2022 to Friday, 08/07/2022

AGENDA DE EVENTOS PILAR DE LA HORADADA

From Thursday, 16/06/2022 to Sunday, 26/06/2022

more events

News

22/06/2022

Éxito rotundo en el Viernes Joven 2022

20/06/2022

¡QUE EL RITMO NO PARE! Juegos y Talleres para niños de Infantil y Primaria

20/06/2022

Vuelven las Hogueras de San Juan al popular barrio de Las Casicas de Pilar de la Horadada

more news

Looking for treasures: Geocaching

Want to shoot in our town ?

Customize your travel notebook

Pilar de la Horadada: Restaurant and Hotels recommendations

FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM YOUTUBE WORDPRESS ISSUU WIKILOC SWARMAPP VISTITYELP MINUBE TRIPADVISOR

Entry added to notebook.

Use of cookies

This site uses and third-party cookies to improve our services and to obtain statistical data navigation users. If you continue to browse means you accept its use. By continuing navigation is accepted we understand that our cookies policy.